by PKR Sabah Sectretarial office.

The Sabah PKR Secretarial office issues an official statement with regard to the appointment of their deputies and secretary of the PKR Sabah.

It’s Party President, Dato Seri Dr. Wan Azizah Wan Ismail, who is also the interim chairperson of PKR Sabah announced yesterday (Sunday)

the appointment of her three (3) deputies and secretary of the Sabah State PKR as follow:

1. Puan Christina Liew – Deputy – Chairperson of Kota Kinabalu division (lawyer);
2. Datuk James Hj Ghani – Deputy – Chairman of Papar division (lawyer);
3. Datu Mustapha bin Hj Tambuyong – Deputy – Chairman of Kinabatangan Division (who is a graduate from USA); and
4. Dr. Roland Chia – Secretary (Supreme Council).

The appointment of the above will be with immediate effect.

James Stephen Dionysius
PKR Sabah Secretarial office